Let’s get it started

26 Oct

I finally decided to start on something I’ve always wanted to do but somehow never really got around to, until now (despite a looming deadline!)  Create my own blog.

Finally. I’ve written a few notes in my Multiply and Facebook accounts but didn’t think of those much as blog platforms.

Now, writing has always been a cathartic activity and I’d like to think I come up with one or two bright ideas occasionally. So here I am. Sharing. That’s really all what a blog is, right? Sharing thoughts, experiences and ideas to unknown others who just might appreciate it 🙂 Setting up my blog’s look and changing elements here and there according to my liking really is quite interesting.

Blogging.  Let’s see where this will take me…

Leave a Reply

